Please see below a list of all the class teachers and the support staff who work alongside.


Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Amanda Pritchard - Head Teacher

Mr Richard Sloper - Deputy Head Teacher

Mrs Vicky Milne - Assistant Head Teacher

Mrs Beverly Forrester - SENCO

Miss Sonya Keefe - Years 5&6 Phase Lead

Mrs Elaine Davies, Early Years Lead


Academy Business Manager

Mrs Jacqui Appleby



CLASSES 2018-19

Reception: Mrs Davies and Miss Bounds

Year 1: Miss Davies, Mrs Cheater and Mrs Lougher

Year 2: Miss Holcroft and Mrs Jones 

Year 3: Miss Davies, Mr Sloper and Ms Farndon

Year 4: Mr Banks, Mrs Milne and Mrs Spence

Year 5: Mr Hartnell and Miss Keefe

Year 6: Mrs Yates and Miss GIll


PPA COVER:  Miss Pugh, Miss Battisson and Mrs O'Neill


Admin Staff

Miss Lisa Baldwin

Mrs Jane Wightman

Mrs Ann Gordon

Mrs Ruth Birkby

Mrs Carol Coleman

Mrs Clare Warbis


Lead Teaching Assistant

Teaching Assistants

SEN Teaching Assistants

Mrs J O'Neil


Mrs Ilott    Mrs Southcott   Mrs Wilmott   Miss Ghosh                 Mrs Marshall

Mrs Bridgewater    Mrs Poole    Mrs Love   

Mrs Neville    Mrs Burden   Mrs Hamer    Mr Vaitilingham           Mrs Jenkins



Mrs D Toumazou

Site Manager


Mr Pat Truitt

Mr C Lewis