Our House System


Our Houses are named after former Head Teachers, Bentley, Smith, Derham and Milton. Children who are keen to represent their house stand for election and following a  campaign and voting (as part of our British Values of democracy) they House Captains are  elected.




 House points are collected each Friday by the Captains and Vice Captains and the totals are announced at our Celebration Assembly on a Friday. House points can be given by any member of staff and are awarded to children based on our School Values of Excellence Community and Faith.